Honey Bunches of Joe

This be Joe Garcia's blog.

I’m building a website, and you’ll get to see it on March 28th.

stealthyvita

Well, not just me. I’m incapable of that. There are other, talented people working on it, but it’s a thing nonetheless. It’s going to be called Stealthy Box, it’s going to be a multiplatform games site, I’m going to be the EIC, and it’ll be up on Thursday, March 28th.

Phew.

We’ve been building this site for the past month or so, and we’ve already got content ready to go on day one. Editorials, interviews, a podcast, and even a couple of giveaways are all on the burner, and we’ll also be working on posting all the latest breaking news about your favorite consoles and handhelds (sorry, no PC or mobile — we’ve only got so much manpower). All the standard social media channels have been set up, too — you can find us on Twitter, Facebook, and YouTube.

It’s been a significant investment of both time and money, and I’m nervous as all hell. But I’m also damn proud of what we have brewing, and I think that we’re going to end up with something you’ll want to keep an eye on.

www.stealthybox.com

2 responses to “I’m building a website, and you’ll get to see it on March 28th.

  1. Pingback: Rejected names for Stealthy Box | The Manliest Child

  2. pazapaula March 27, 2013 at 9:09 pm

    Hello, I found your blog on Elance. I’m one of the bidders. Are you still needing a designer for background and other elements on the site?

    By the way, I love video games and gamers, though it’s been a while since I’ve really played.

    Kudos!

Leave a Reply

